You're missing out...

As a member you can enjoy exclusive info and offers.


ARAGON (Spain)

The often-forgotten Aragon region accumulates beauty and treasures wherever you go. Hardly affected at all by tourism, any expat will fall under Aragon’s spell. Located in north-eastern Spain, Aragon has three provinces: Huesca, Zaragoza and Teruel, the second one being its capital and largest city. The Ebro River separates the region, creating two very different landscapes, where the Pyrenees Mountains dominate the North. 

Surrounded by Romanesque castles and churches, and mixed with the Mudéjar architecture of the south, the Kingdom of Aragon is known for its rich culture and welcoming people. If you are living in this magical region or you are planning to move there, don’t forget to visit the Ordesa and Monte Perdido Park, the Stone Monastery (Monasterio de Piedra), or the Cathedral-Basilica of Our Lady of the Pilar in Zaragona, all of them will leave you breathless!

Did you know


Our Lady of the Pillar, Aragon’s blessed Virgin, is only 38cm tall!